CONTACT US

Leave us a message and we’ll get back to you. You can also email us or give us a call.

Direct Contacts

Management & Recruits, Partner

Anna Degerholm
anna@wannado.fi
+358 44 998 6696

Marketing & Development, Partner

Irina Viitala
irina@wannado.fi
+358 40 753 1344

Content Lead, Sales

Laura Smith
laura.smith@wannado.fi
+44 75 424 70210

Project Manager 

Tiina Kuningas SuperassariTiina Kuningas
tiina.kuningas@wannado.fi
+358 44 774 2223

Project Manager 

Paula Lindvall
paula.lindvall@wannado.fi
+358 44 302 1979

Tech Lead, Sales

Nina Toivonen
nina@wannado.fi
+358 40 767 2155

Social Media