CONTACT US

Send us a message and let us reach back to you. In emergency cases, when you need help quickly, please send us email or give us a call.

Direct Contacts

Management & Recruits, Partner

Anna Degerholm

anna@wannado.fi
+358 44 998 6696

Marketing & Development, Partner

Irina Viitala
irina@wannado.fi
+358 40 753 1344

Project Manager 

Tiina Kuningas SuperassariTiina Kuningas
tiina.kuningas@wannado.fi
+358 44 774 2223

Project Manager 

Paula Lindvall
paula.lindvall@wannado.fi
+358 44 302 1979

Tech Lead, Sales

Nina Toivonen
nina@wannado.fi
+358 40 767 2155

Content Lead, Sales

SuperAssari Laura SmithLaura Smith
laura.smith@wannado.fi
+44 787 624 5911

Social Media